Event Details

Treasure Hunt

An outreach that any visitor or member can be a part of that is held each second Saturday of the month. It is a time to bring Jesus to our local community and show them the love of God! We meet here to pray and get direction, but then we will be released in teams out in to our area.


TIME: 4:00PM
WHERE: Life Center - Children's Worship Room
 
The Treasure Hunt is about bringing the Good News of the Kingdom to every kind of person through demonstrating His kindness. Learn how the simplicity of hearing a word of knowledge from God gives you the clues to find the people He has already prepared for a divine appointment!



Contact
Pastor Sally VCC
pastorsally@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Children's Worship

Date / Time

  • Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

Contact
Pastor Sally Curtis
pastorsally@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Children's Worship

Date / Time

Contact
Pastor Sally Curtis
pastorsally@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Children's Worship

Date / Time

  • Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 9, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 11, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 @ 4:00 PM