Event Details


Contact
Pastor Armand Borrego
victory@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Main Sanctuary

Note


Date / Time

  • Monday, Oct 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 1, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 22, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 29, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 6, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 31, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 28, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 28, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 4, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 11, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 18, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 25, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 23, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 6, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 13, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 20, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 27, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 4, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 11, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 18, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 25, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 1, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 8, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 15, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 22, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 29, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 5, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Prayer Night