Event Details


Contact
victory@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Main Sanctuary

Date / Time

  • Friday, Oct 22, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Oct 29, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Nov 5, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Nov 12, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Nov 19, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Nov 26, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 3, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 10, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 17, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 24, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 31, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jan 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jan 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jan 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jan 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Feb 4, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Feb 11, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Feb 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Feb 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Mar 4, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Mar 11, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Mar 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Mar 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Apr 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Apr 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Apr 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Apr 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Apr 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jun 3, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jun 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jun 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jun 24, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jul 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jul 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jul 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jul 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Jul 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug 5, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug 12, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Aug 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 23, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Sep 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Oct 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Oct 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM

Friday Night Renewal Service