Event Details


Contact
victory@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Coffee Shop

Date / Time

  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 @ 10:30 AM

Prophetic Art Team Ministry

Prophetic Art's mission is to express the glory, kindness, and love of our Father, through art; to mirror our Great Creator by calling out destiny, healing, and hope thru painting and every creative means.