Event Details


Contact
Danny Bolduc
victory@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Outside Coffee Shop

Date / Time

  • Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 25, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2023 @ 10:00 AM

Prophetic Art Team Ministry

Prophetic Art's mission is to express the glory, kindness, and love of our Father, through art; to mirror our Great Creator by calling out destiny, healing, and hope thru painting and every creative means.