Event Details


Contact
victory@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Virtual

Note


Date / Time

  • Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM

Virtual Healing Rooms


Virtual Healing Rooms are available every Wednesday night online offering you powerful prayer for healing from our experienced and caring ministry teams via videoconferencing. Let us pray with you and trust God with you for your miracle.

Ministry begins at 7:00 p.m. and runs through 8:00 p.m. Please click on the link below to submit a request. We have people being healed, set free and wonderfully touched by God's love and power every week. We know that He will release healing and encouragement to you as well. Please call for more information. We want to see you healed!

*Held every Wednesday except: 4/6/22, 11/23/22 & 12/21/22.

Healing_rooms_Closed.jpg

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A REQUEST